Too Long Without You…

My friends, it’s been a crazy two weeks! We are officially moved into our new home, but like any successful move, we have no idea where anything is! We are constantly asking one another, “Do you know what box that was in? Have you seen the (anything of importance) lately?” But it’s okay because we will get through this. (Hopefully with a little sanity intact too!)

During all of this chaos though, I felt I wasn’t going to be able to regularly write to you here friends and I’m sad I didn’t make it a higher priority. You see, I know you go about your day just waiting to hear the amazing words that will come out of me today (HA, calm down there ego!), but I put other things first and I hate that I did that to you.

When I say “Too Long Without You…”, I mean it. I feel like we were finally connecting and getting to a good rhythm then I up and abandoned the group. Well, ladies and I gentlemen, I’m back and I’m here to stay. The writing that goes on here helps me more than you know and I miss it. (Man, I mean I REALLY missed it!)

So I’m glad we are back in the swing of things. I hope you have a great week friends!

Leave a Reply

